New Year’s Resolution (Again)

Pinkies, I know I’ve said it before, but I really mean it this time. I am getting my blog back to functioning status. I want to make this site into a real site. I have a few interested parties who want to contribute and I think I want their help. So, one of my resolutions will be to update this blog and site. I am going to start incorporating stories, news events and other awesome stuff. I really want to showcase my new self.

Since my last post, I have had another baby, gotten married, concluded my Pink In The Sheets column with The Word, because the paper is under new management who is apparently a lesbian hater (real nice). I have an awesome job, and I am a graduate student. Busy, busy, busy. But I have goals. I have dreams and I want to share them with you!

Tell me Pinkies, what have you been up to since last time I posted? What are your New Year’s Resolutions? Please share.

 

mysignature

All opinions and questions welcome!

