My favorite time of year…

The month of May is a time for celebration, a time for titillation, a time for good vibrations…it is National Masturbation Month! To me, this is like Christmas with a gift that I keep giving to myself! National Masturbation Month signifies safe sex and sexual safety. Will you be participating? I will!

Just keep a few things in mind:

  • Lesbians need to practice safe sex too.
  • There is protection for lesbian sex.
  • Wash hands, brush teeth, stay clean.
  • If partnered, masturbate each other.
  • Wash all toys before and after masturbation or use.
  • Have fun and be safe!

Enjoy yourselves, I know I will!

mysignature

1 Comment

All opinions and questions welcome!

