Dildo Diaries: The Experience

Ladies, all I can say is “LIFE-CHANGING.” I had the most satisfying strap-on sex session I have ever had with our InJoyUs ®. When we first received the InJoyUs ® I was very much intimidated, the size was a little scary and the Patented Contoured Stabilizer ® seemed like it would be impossible to insert, but after a couple of practice rounds it was successfully inserted and very comfortable. I could walk around with it and everything. Note* do not try to use this or insert the Patented Contoured Stabilizer ® without lube, it will not work!

Once the InJoyUs ® was where it needed to be, the fun began. First off, I felt like I could “finish” as soon as it was in, it was so enjoyable to wear, but once the experience started, I thought I might explode! It was very sensual, intense and wet! I loved it. I was so surprised at how satisfying the experience was.

The strapless part of the toy was amazing, it was so easy to put on, wear and use. I will never again use a strap-on with straps. The InJoyUs ® was everything it claims to be and then some, it lit my spark for toy play and opened me up to a whole new experience sexually.

mysignature

2 Comments

All opinions and questions welcome!

