The Dildo Diaries Part 1

I was checking out some of my new followers on Twitter and I came across the InJoyUs Girls, they posted some pretty hot pictures on Twitter and I was like, “who are these girls and are they real” so I did some more research and found out they are a site for lesbian and bisexual women.Then I was like, “double win.” Because these ladies were smokin’.

Well guess what they have?

They have a strapless strap-on! Genius! I instantly contacted them to see if they needed testers or would like to advertise. Guess what? They would and I am excited. My girlfriend is a super excited too. She loves to use a strap on, but they get so frustrating to use with the straps and trying to get them to stay in place, it’s just a hassle. And let’s face it, we aren’t spring chickens anymore. I mean we’re not old, but getting older and strapping up does have its ups and downs.

The strap-on is called InJoyUs ® and it is described as:

the transformational new sex toy for woman designed specifically for providing mutual pleasure between a woman and her partner.

Which sounds amazing to me! Here is how it works, because we were wondering the same thing. Funny how we didn’t even know what it was or how to work it, but we knew it sounded amazing and that we had to have it!

The secret is the bio-engineered shape of the soft 100% hypoallergenic, Medical grade Platinum Silicone outer that works in harmony with a deeply embedded Patented Contoured Stabilizer ® to safely and intimately connect with a Woman’s most sensitive sexual areas-her Clitoris and G-spot. InJoyUs ® feels amazing, and-unlike anything before it, InJoyUs ® won’t come out until you decide to take it out!

Well I can’t tell you how excited I am to use one. What are your thoughts on a strapless strap-on?

Mz. Pink

7 Comments

  1. My girlfriend introduced me to the joys of this toy several months ago and I really like using it. I’m bi, and ,well, it doesn’t replace the real thing but I find it much better than a strap on. I like the physical and emotional sensation of being the one to wear it.

    1. I am glad you commented, we have been thinking, “how is this going to feel?” We know we like regular strap-on’s but they are a hassle, so we can’t wait to try this one out. Thank you for the comment.

      Mz. Pink

  2. Reblogged this on Cassie Being Cassie and commented:
    My girlfriend is coming out to visit me later this week to celebrate my birthday and we will be making full use of this device and other toys. I can vouch for the fact it does what it says on the label, although it does take a bit of getting used to. I haven’t written a sexy post for a while so maybe it’s time to be committing some naughty thoughts to my keyboard. Watch this space!

  3. I have used one..not this one YET!! I love strapless because of you can feel a lot more than with a strap-on. I will be looking to buy this one because the design looks better to me than the one I have. Looks easier to be able to hold in. I have been using one for 4 years. I will never go back to straps.

All opinions and questions welcome!

