The best part of fighting…

Is the make-up sex, right? Or does that not exist anymore? I feel like when my wife and I fight we don’t do the 230make-up sex. I want to, but we are to the point where are fights are just vicious and sex is the farthest thing from our minds. Kind of. I think about it and it does kind of get me hot, but I let things go quicker than she does.

Are there fights that you have with your partner that don’t invite sex afterward? Is there a certain topic that you can fight about and not want to get it on after you fight about it? What are those topics? What about sex first and then fighting? Is there a good part to fighting if you don’t have the make-up sex? Is fighting a form of communicating? Do you think it’s effective?

Sometimes I feel as if I’ve gotten my point across after a fight and most times I don’t, but I do get to share my feelings even if sometimes they aren’t the most positive. I guess that is a good thing. Fights are a funny and it’s weird how they work. Sometimes they feel like the end-of-the-world and other times they don’t. I don’t know how our relationship would be without our fights, they are never more than verbal, but if we had a perfect relationship would we get bored? Would there be any sex at all?

Share your thoughts,

mysignature

All opinions and questions welcome!

