RIH Sweet Angels

I feel very saddened and angry by the events that happened in Connecticut last Friday. Being a mother it has hit me in the worst way. All I keep thinking is how close it is to Christmas, and how sad it must be for those parents and families that lost someone they loved, and not only that but most of the victims were children which is just awful. I really hate all the violent events that continuously take place. It’s so scary that it can just happen anywhere, anytime. Gun control won’t fix anything and neither would mental help for those who commit these crimes, because no one knows they are mental cases until it’s too late. I don’t know what could or would help. I am at a loss for words, I am numbed by this event. I just don’t know. I will be thinking and praying for those families and victims from Newtown during the holiday season.

mysignature

All opinions and questions welcome!

