Don’t Worry, Pinkies, I am NOT a Man!

With the recent outbreak of so-called lesbians coming out, so to speak, as men, I felt it was my duty as a lesbian blogger to inform my readers that I am in fact, a lesbian and a woman! I am not sure why these men are running these respectable sites as lesbian women, but I know that I am kind of upset about it. I mean, the GLBTQ market is a wonderful, untapped resource and should be handled as such. Granted not all my readers are a part of this community they are still supporters or at least interested in what I write about.

I just don’t see why people can’t just get the hell on. I mean these guys aren’t even gay they are straight men, who just decided to create a well-oiled machine as a lesbian and then they got busted as being men! YUCK!!!

Here are the links to the news stories that tell you more in detail what happened in case you weren’t aware:

‘Paula Brooks,’ editor of ‘Lez Get Real’ also a man

Outrage in US as ‘lesbian’ bloggers revealed to be men

Let me know your thoughts!

2 Comments

  1. While his intentions were not to harm but to help, I can’t help but think of the old adage, “The road to Hell is paved with good intentions”. I am very glad that you, Ms. Pink, are a tried and true female and lesbian as I enjoy reading your blogs. I can only hope that anyone who comes across my blog realizes I am also a true lesbian and not a man playacting as one.

All opinions and questions welcome!

