Pink In The Crib!

I feel like my obsession with my pregnancy has overcome my brain and has taken all of my ideas. There are things that I want to write about, but I am just so side-tracked. I know, I know I need to get over it, but if I’m not so exhausted that I can’t even stay awake then I am wondering about what is going on in my body. I feel like I feel everything, some people tell me that that’s impossible, but I know something is going on and yes I do feel it.

So, my predicament is this; would you, my sweet readers, be angered to hear more about the pregnancy? Or at least topics that surround lesbian pregnancy? It seems that Pink In The Crib is where this is going, but only for a short while until I am not so obsessed with the outcome of it.

Tell me your thoughts please!

1 Comment

All opinions and questions welcome!

