Visit “The Outskirts.”

In case you weren’t aware, there is a treasure of lesbian blogs and sites out there on the internet. I feel, as a lesbian and as a writer, to share great blogs and sites that incorporate lesbian lifestyle as well as great and fun writing. “The Outskirts,” looks like one of those special blogs that I must share. So, check it out, you might pick up some new ideas from the “LGBT side of the table.”

About your hostess

hostessandfriends

Your Hostess is on the Outskirts in more than one way.


 

Living on the outskirts of Philly and existing on the outskirts of good taste and sanity, I’m old enough to know better, but young enough to have a great deal of fight left in me.

I grew up a WASPy Girl Scout in Dallas. Now I’m a lesbian Buddhist in Narberth, Pennsylvania. The in-between part…well, that makes for entries into the blog, dinner conversation, my sarcasm, and hopefully some direction in life.

Pull up a chair and sit on the LGBT side of the tracks for a while…who knows what Your Hostess will dream up for the menu…

To check out more of “The Outskirts” click here.

Have fun,

Mz. Pink

6 Comments

  1. Honey…I’m tickled pink and having another drink in your honor. I’m also hand-lettering a spot on my blogroll for you.
    Love,
    Your Hostess

  2. Stonewallinla.com
    Look me up! Any suggestions??? Love this site! You are providing so much for all types of lesbians. I speak to a specific crowd.
    =

All opinions and questions welcome!

