Gays, every womans’ best friend.

Do you associate with other gays? How many of your friends are gay men? I know we all have one at least one. If you have a gay male friend, do you just love him and think he is just the cutest? I think all people should have a gay best friend. It will keep your life balanced and fun. It will make things sparkly and flamboyant.

As long as I’ve been alive I have always had a gay best friend well maybe since I was a kid. I couldn’t imagine my life without one. Maybe this is a little random but I want to know if you, as a lesbian, associate more with other lesbians or gays? Why? Do you just not give lesbians a chance because you think they are sneaky? What about a gay man?

Mz. Pink

All opinions and questions welcome!

