A pleasurable alternative to fisting.

I don’t know about you but I just can’t fathom fisting as a sexual adventure, sure I joke about it, and by no means

Photo by: Snapify

 would I judge anybody for doing it, but to me it is just a hard idea to grasp. Besides that, I feel that there is so much more that girls can do with each other. Maybe it’s just me but I honestly believe that making-love to your woman can be more than a stereotypical lesbian-sexual experience. So here is one alternative to fisting that is more pleasurable and a little less evasive.

Do you know what tribadism is? Well it can be called scissoring, humping, or rubbing.  It is a form of non-penetration sex (yes, I also believe that there can be sex without penetration) where a woman basically rubs her body (and certain parts) with another woman. It is pleasurable for both parties and fun and best of all DIFFERENT. It has been coined as lesbian sex, but to me, there is a whole world out there that can encompass lesbian sex. So keep that in mind.

If  you’re wondering if the scissor is the only position in tribadism, well, it’s not! There are all sorts of positions that can be used in this form of rubbing including but not limited to missionary and riding.

Have fun!

Mz. Pink

All opinions and questions welcome!

