Roommates, Shroommates.

Could you and your partner be roommates with another lesbian couple? What are your thoughts on this matter? Do you think that it could work or would jealousy always be a factor? How would you show trust to your roommates and your girlfriend? Do you trust your girlfriend enough to encourage her to live with another lesbian couple? Have you ever had lesbian roommates before and exposed your girlfriend to that situation? If so, what happened?

The reason I ask is because my partner, asked me what I thought of rooming with another lesbian couple. I thought for about two seconds and said that I would not want to because of the sneaky factor that would always present itself. I trust my wife, however, I would not want to put us in that predicament, for the simple fact that things do happen. Instead of pushing it to happen, I decided right then that that wasn’t an option for us. Don’t get me wrong, we can  have lesbian friends single and coupled but when I think of our living situation I think it would be better if it was just us. 

🙂

Mz. Pink

All opinions and questions welcome!

