Read my Lips!

My name is Mz. Pink and I am a columnist for The Word, the Southern Midwest GLBT publication that caters to the gay and lesbian audience (and everyone in between). Basically I am here to cater to all the girls. Ask me your most unique and subversive questions and I will do my best to answer each question with authority and conviction.

My goal is to build a following and to let all the ladies know that someone is here for them. Tell your friends and feel free to ask any inquiry that deals with the lesbian lifestyle. When you post a question use your name or use an anonymous name and I will respond. All questions are up for possible publication in our newspaper.

You can post questions on this blog or you can send me an email: pinkinthesheets@gmail.com. Don’t be shy all questions are welcome.

Your new friend,

Mz. Pink

Check out The Word online.

All opinions and questions welcome!

